Throwback thursday!

This Paper Couture Shoot – again, quite a time ago – is one of my absolutly favorite projects. It was published in Schmuckmagazin 2011, issue nr.1 (german jewelry magazine). The Paper Outfits are all made by me, allthough I had a lot of help from my dear friend Corinna, cutting and sticking all the parts together… looking at the results, I guess the hard work was worth it 🙂 Concept, Styling and Retouch by me.


for detailed info and credits please visit my behance portfolio on https://www.behance.net/catherineebser
photographer: stefan gergely

#papercouture #paperfashion #handcraft #photography  #styling #creativedirection #retouch

Kommentar verfassen

